Skip 
Navigation Link

ECMHC Holiday Schedule

East Central offices will be closed for the following holidays:

•Monday, October 10, 2016 - Columbus Day
•Thursday, November 24, 2016 - Thanksgiving
•Friday, November 25, 2016 - Thanksgiving
•Friday, December 23, 2016 - Christmas Eve
•Monday, December 26, 2016 - Christmas
•Monday, January 2, 2017 - New Year's
•Monday, January 16, 2017 - King/Lee Birthday
•Friday, April 14, 2017 - Good Friday
•Monday, May 29, 2017 - Memorial Day
•Tuesday, July 4, 2017 - Independece Day
•Monday, September 4, 2017 - Labor Day