Skip 
Navigation Link

ECMHC Holiday Schedule

East Central offices will be closed for the following holidays:

•Monday, October 12, 2020 - Columbus Day


•Thursday, November 26, 2019 - Thanksgiving


•Friday, November 27, 2019 - Thanksgiving


•Thursday, December 24, 2020 - Christmas


•Friday, December 25, 2020 - Christmas


•Friday, January 1, 2021 - New Year's


•Monday, January 18, 2021 - King/Lee Birthday


•Friday, April 2, 2021 - Good Friday


•Monday, May 31, 2021 - Memorial Day


•Monday, July 5, 2021 - Independence Day


•Monday, September 6, 2021 - Labor Day